Opening & Carmen

27 04 2010

It’s been a long time coming. Thanks to Ricky Elliott, over the next few weeks you’ll be seeing a lot of scenes posted up here. The film as a whole will be uncompleted but I will post up most of the scenes that I can get behind. It will make me feel complete and I can move on. I’ve mentioned already that I was not happy with the outcome of the film but I felt it was a good experience. Read more of that here.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

“And baby girl, what does it matter where your purse from?
Your hurr done, your nails did, your ass fat, but you’re dumb
Mix Melyssa Ford with Maya Angelou
Become a top model and Sojourner too” – Lupe Fiasco

Peace & Much ❤

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

