Happy Thanksgiving!

26 11 2009

Happy Thanksgiving to all! I hope you all are taking a break from school or work and spending time with the family! Really reflect on what you’re grateful for this holiday season! I’ll have an official update this weekend. Currently I am rotoscoping Devin White’s Reunion Rumble, which is draining a lot of life away. Come Sunday I’ll write up what I did this Thanksgiving and what’s going to be happening in the future! 😀

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

“I really love this!!.. I have seen this video like 10 times.. haha.. I watch it when I’m feeling down!!.. lol”

ShayRenee2009 in response to my “And He Gets The Girl” video.

Peace & Much ❤

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

